Our Team

Our substance abuse programs are very strong, and much of this has to do with our highly educated, compassionate, and professional staff.

leah-november2017

Leah Rodemich
CEO / Executive Director
leah@casatreatmentcenter.org

Dr. Barry Blum

Dr. Barry Blum, MD
Medical Director

Susan Musetti

Susan Musetti, LMFT
Director of Clinical Services
smusetti@casatreatmentcenter.org

greg-december2017-3

Gregory Gooden, M.A., CATC-IV
Director of Programs
gregory@casatreatmentcenter.org

melissa-november2017

Melissa Argue
Director of Operations
melissa@casatreatmentcenter.org

Ava Alexandar

Ava Alexandar
Director of Development
ava@casatreatmentcenter.org

Administrative

Tina Fox

Tina Fox
Executive Assistant
tina@casatreatmentcenter.org

Leslie Ponce

Leslie Ponce
Administrative Assistant
leslie@casatreatmentcenter.org

twitter_logo

Susan Stewart
Facilities Coordinator - Administration
sstewart@casatreatmentcenter.org

Suzanne Reyes

Suzanne Reyes
Facilities Coordinator - Programs
sureyes@casatreatmentcenter.org

Intake / Admissions

Rachel Kolb

Rachel Kolb, CCAPP-1
Admissions Coordinator
rachel@casatreatmentcenter.org

Melanie Henry

Melanie Henry, CADC-II, ICADC
Intake Coordinator
melanie@casatreatmentcenter.org

Laura Draper

Laura Draper, CATC-I
Evening Intake Coordinator
laura@casatreatmentcenter.org

Kate Northcutt

Kate Northcutt
Outreach Coordinator
knorthcutt@casatreatmentcenter.org

Residential & Outpatient Treatment

Maribell Gonzalez

Maribell Gonzalez, M.A., CATC-IV
Senior Counselor - Residential
maribell@casatreatmentcenter.org

Flora Esquivel

Flora Esquivel, M.A., CATC-IV
Senior Counselor - Outpatient
flora@casatreatmentcenter.org

twitter_logo

Christine  Pfaffl, M.A., CATC-IV
Counselor
cpfaffl@casatreatmentcenter.org

twitter_logo

Bill Reilly, CATC-I
Counselor - Evening Outpatient
breilly@casatreatmentcenter.org

Pamela Sorenson

Pamela Sorenson, CATC-I
Counselor
pamela@casatreatmentcenter.org

Kristy Fletcher

Kristy Fletcher, CATC-II
Counselor
kristy@casatreatmentcenter.org

Aisha Tang

Aisha Tang

Program Assistant
aisha@casatreatmentcenter.org

twitter_logo

twitter_logo

twitter_logo

Anastasia Hernandez

Anastasia Hernandez
Overnight Program Assistant
anastasia@casatreatmentcenter.org

Dianna Martinez

Dianna Martinez
Overnight Program Assistant
dianna@casatreatmentcenter.org

Sober Living

Michelle Sorensen

Michelle Welch
Sober Living Manager
mwelch@casatreatmentcenter.org

Macall Anderson

Macall Anderson
Sober Living Manager
manderson@casatreatmentcenter.org

Jessica Hamilton

Jessica Hamilton
Sober Living Manager
jhamilton@casatreatmentcenter.org

Outside Facilitators

  • Jerri Singer - Acupuncturist
  • Anna Leger - Creative Art Facilitator
  • Heather Wall, LMFT - Group Facilitator 
  • Michael Lattimore - Spirituality Facilitator
  • Rita Taynton - Arts & Crafts Facilitator
  • Arnold Carreon - Tai Chi