Our Team

Our substance abuse programs are very strong, and much of this has to do with our highly educated, compassionate, and professional staff.

Directors

Leah Schneider
CEO / Executive Director
leah@casatreatmentcenter.org

Dr. Barry Blum

Dr. Barry Blum, MD
Medical Director

Susan Musetti, LMFT #25720
Director of Clinical Services
smusetti@casatreatmentcenter.org

Gregory Gooden, LMFT #110967, CATC-IV, LAADC-CA
Director of Programs & Compliance
gregory@casatreatmentcenter.org

Ava Alexandar
Director of Development
ava@casatreatmentcenter.org

Tina Fox

Tina Fox
Director of Administration
tina@casatreatmentcenter.org

Program Staff

Heather Wall
Alumnae Coordinator

hwall@casatreatmentcenter.org

Leslie Ponce
Administrative Assistant
leslie@casatreatmentcenter.org

Susan Stewart
Facilities Coordinator – Administration
sstewart@casatreatmentcenter.org

Suzanne Reyes
Facilities Coordinator – Programs
sureyes@casatreatmentcenter.org

Intake / Admissions

Rachel Kolb
Admissions Coordinator
rachel@casatreatmentcenter.org

Laura Draper

Laura Draper, CATC-I
Intake Coordinator

laura@casatreatmentcenter.org

Residential & Outpatient Treatment

Maribell Gonzalez

Maribell Gonzalez, M.A., CATC-IV
Program Manager
maribell@casatreatmentcenter.org

Marietta Cantsee
Counselor
mcantsee@casatreatmentcenter.org

Pamela Sorenson, CADC-II-CA
Counselor
pamela@casatreatmentcenter.org

Kristy Fletcher, CADC-II-CA
Counselor
kristy@casatreatmentcenter.org

.

Bill Reilly, CADC-II-CA
Counselor
breilly@casatreatmentcenter.org

Sharese Garcia
Program Technician
sgarcia@casatreatmentcenter.org

Ruby Garcia
Community Liaison
rugarcia@casatreatmentcenter.org

Karina Macias
Program Assistant
kmacias@casatreatmentcenter.org

Macall Anderson
Program Assistant
manderson@casatreatmentcenter.org

Beth Schurga
Program Assistant
bschurga@casatreatmentcenter.org

Gina Gonzalez
Program Assistant
ginagonzalez@casatreatmentcenter.org

Anastasia Hernandez

Anastasia Hernandez
Program Assistant
anastasia@casatreatmentcenter.org

Dianna Martinez

Dianna Martinez
Program Assistant
dianna@casatreatmentcenter.org

Sober Living Staff

Michelle Welch
Sober Living Manager / PA
mwelch@casatreatmentcenter.org

Jennifer Staples
Sober Living Manager / PA
jstaples@casatreatmentcenter.org

Lauren Goodwin
Sober Living Manager / PA
lgoodwin@casatreatmentcenter.org

Outside Facilitators

  • Jerri Singer - Acupuncturist
  • Anna Leger - Creative Art Facilitator
  • Rita Taynton - Arts & Crafts Facilitator
  • Arnold Carreon - Tai Chi